New Officers Installed

Newly elected McQueeney Volunteer Fire Department officers were installed at the monthly business meeting on Monday, May 3rd.

Shown from left are Greg Seidenberger, County Commissioner Pct. 1, Marilyn Marshall, Chaplain, Woody Bowser, Director, James Cooper, Asst. Secretary/Treasurer, Phil Vasille, Director, Corrine Randazzo, Secretary, Mike Wiedner, Chief, JoAnn Bogisch, Treasurer, Brian Soefje, President, Tim Bogisch, Asst. Chief, and Chuck Hoagland, Vice President


Past Chief Tim Bogisch congratulates incoming Chief, Mike Wiedner.

Leave a Comment